Apply

Thank you for your interest in Mosaics in Science.

The application period for the 2022 internship positions is closed.

 

Selected Mosaics interns are required to:

  • Work in the park for a minimum of 11 weeks
  • Attend a Leadership and Career Workshop in the beginning of August
  • Attend program webinars
  • Submit written blogs
  • Participate enthusiastically in all of the project activities!

If you have any questions or want more information contact us at mosaics@environmentamericas.org or visit our FAQ page

Interested in other opportunities? Learn about other internship positions across the country HERE

Click here to download the 2022 internship application questions!


Join our Internship Career Fair sessions to learn about other opportunities.

All sessions begin at 11 a.m. Pacific, 12 p.m. Mountain, and 2 p.m. Eastern time. 

Click here to register for any of our sessions.

December 7, 2022: EFTA Internships Overview
December 21, 2022: Working on Public Lands